Skip to content

40 Maps that changes the way you see the World

March 6, 2014
Friends who know me well knows that I have a thing for maps – maps of all kinds, new, old, fun and serious. It is not an obsession yet but I do have a world map hanging in my bedroom so I can look at it happily!   So when I came across this interesting webpage showing 40 great maps, all of me want to SPAM everyone I know… so glad it is not an obsession, and I am able to just blog about it.
 
Single one of these maps reveals different fun and interesting facts, which can actually help you draw some pretty interesting conclusions. Without further ado, we invite you to learn things like most popular sports in different countries, red hair map of Europe, world’s most consumed alcoholic beverages, or which brands dominate in different states of the USA. These maps are way better than the ones they taught you at school!
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

